FAQ

Que fait un système d’aération OXYBULL ?

Le système d’aération OXYBULL optimalise la concentration d’oxygène dans l’eau et autour du système racinaire.

Comment fonctionne l´OXYBULL?

L’OXYBULL est place soit dans le bassin extérieur ou dans le silo réserve. De l’air extérieur est compressé au travers de la membrane de l’Oxybull et provoque l’explosion de microbulles qui assure un niveau d’oxygène optimal dans l’eau pour une longue durée. L’OXYBULL fait en sorte de bouger l’eau à partir du fond du bassin et met en mouvement la partie résiduelle organique avec résultat que la prolifération d’algues et la matière organique seront dissous.

Les avantages d’un système d’aération OXYBULL

  • Brassage du bassin optimal
  • Augmentation du niveau d’oxygène à 100%
  • Evite la prolifération d’algues
  • Dissous la matière organique
  • Augmente la qualité de l’eau
  • Maintien le réseau d’irrigation propre
  • Stimule le système racinaire

Comment éviter le développement d’algues dans le silo?

L’OXYBULL produit au travers de la membrane des microbulles qui augmente le niveau d’oxygène dans l’eau et met toute la matière organique en mouvement et paralyse la prolifération d’algues.

Quel type d’entretien nécessite l’OXYBULL?

L’OXYBULL est libre d’entretien, l’installation dotée d’un programmateur qui permet d’arrêter automatiquement l’Oxybull et assure que la membrane se dilate et se regonfle assurant un mécanisme auto nettoyant. Ce procédé assure une grand longévité dans le temps du système d’autre part l’OXYBULL est fabrique en RVS de haute qualité pour éviter toute corrosion.

L’aération avec L’OXYBULL évite d’utiliser un traitement chimique?

L’oxygène est une source essentielle pour les bactéries, le manque d’oxygène dans l’eau est un facteur important pour l’amorce de maladies. L’utilisation d’aérateurs OXYBULL produit une oxydation des matières chimiques dans l’eau. En combinaison avec notre apport organique AG-STIM l’utilisation de chlore ou peroxyde n’est pas nécessaire.

Quel est le cout d’un système d’aération OXYBULL?

L’OXYBULL est un système innovant d’Agrona, notre expérience nous permettra de vous faire une offerte exacte en fonction de vos besoins. Si vous êtes curieux de savoir ce que coute une installation d’aération avec OXYBULL prenez contact avec nous rapidement.

Agrona BV

Leeuwenhoekstraat 56
2652 XL Berkel en Rodenrijs

Numéro de téléphone: +31 10 73 71 451

Email: info@agrona.nl

Site web: https://www.agronagroup.com/contact/

Avez-vous des questions sur nos produits ou services? S'il vous plaît contacter.
Agrona the growth specialist

FAQ

What does the OXYBULL aeration system do?

The OXYBULL aeration system ensures that the oxygen concentration in the water and around the roots of plants is at optimum level.

How does the OXYBULL aeration system work?

OXYBULL aeration system can be placed in the pond or water storage. Air is pumped through the membrane, increasing the oxygen level in the water. This ensures that the water is being mixed in the water basin. As a result, the water storage is free of organic pollution and algae growth. The OXYBULL creates very fine air bubbles for a long-term and optimal oxygen level.

 

What are the benefits of an OXYBULL aeration system?

  • Optimal water movement
  • Increases the oxygen level up to 100%
  • Prevents algae growth
  • Breaks down organic matter
  • Improves water quality
  • Clean drip lines  
  • Stimulates the root system

 

How do you prevent pollution and algae growth in the water storage?

The air that is pumped through the membrane ensures that the oxygen content is increased in the water storage. Because the water is continuously mixed, there is no algae growth or organic pollution in the water.

 

What kind of maintenance is needed for the OXYBULL aeration system?

The OXYBULL is maintenance friendly. When the aeration system is switched off, with a time switch, the membrane surface becomes smaller and releases any dirt. This self-cleaning mechanism increases the life of the aeration system. In addition, the OXYBULL is made of stainless steel and therefore lasts a long time.

Do you need fewer chemicals when the OXYBULL aerating system is used?

Oxygen is an essential source for beneficial bacteria. Lack of oxygen in water is a clear indication of diseases. By using the OXYBULL aeration system, the chemicals oxidize in the water. In combination with our organic product AG STIM, the use of chlorine or hydrogen peroxide becomes unnecessary.

What’s the cost of the OXYBULL aeration system?

The OXYBULL aeration system is a sustainable product and innovation of Agrona. Because of our professionalism, we would like to offer a suitable quotation for every project. If you are curious about the cost for your company? Please contact us for further information.

 

 

DO U HAVE ANY QUESTIONS ABOUT OUR PRODUCTS OR SERVICES? PLEASE CONTACT US.

Agrona B.V.
Leeuwenhoekstraat 56
2652 XL Berkel en Rodenrijs

The Netherlands

Tel: +31 10 73 71 451

E-mail: info@agrona.nl

Do u have questions about our products or services? Please contact.
Agrona the growth specialist